q12345Avatar de q1234513 161 billets | Profil Recherche Google

ce blog tous
Derniers billets Connexion



wboys -- CB Brandon CarrDenver Broncos -- LB DeMarcus WareDetroit Lions- S Glover QuinGreen B

Natasha Jonas joins us in the Sportswomen studio to reflect on Katie Taylors decision to turn professional after her hugely successful amateur boxing career. London 2012 gold medallist Taylor is preparing for her first professional fight at Wembley next month, live on Sky Sports. We will assess what this decision means for her career and the future of womens boxing.Manchester City Women will receive the Womens Super League trophy at their final match of the season over the weekend - and well catch up with the players to hear all about their celebrations…We will also hear from some of GBs Olympic and Paralympic medal winners, as they attend a careers fair run by UK Sport to prepare them for future careers.We look ahead to the autumn internationals and hear from Rochelle Clark whos set to become Englands most capped player, overtaking Jason Leonard who made 114 appearances.Octobers Sportswoman of the Month contenders will also be revealed and there will be a look back on the weekends action which includes Fast5 netball - netball, but not as you know it!Sportswomen is on Sky Sports News from 11.30am on Tuesday morning Three members of the 2015 AP All-Pro team -- Cleveland tackle Joe Thomas, Baltimore guard Marshal Yanda and Seattle kick returner Tyler Lockett -- are among the 32 finalists for the NFLs Art Rooney Award recognizing sportsmanship.The winner of the award, established in 2014 in honor of the late founding owner of the Pittsburgh Steelers, a Pro Football Hall of Famer, is determined by a vote of current NFL players. A panel of former players will select eight finalists, four from each conference. Panel members are Hall of Famer Curtis Martin, Warrick Dunn, Karl Mecklenburg and Leonard Wheeler.The 2016 winner will be announced during the NFL Honors show on Feb. 4, the night before the Super Bowl. The Associated Press individual awards, including MVP and Coach of the Year, also are announced during NFL Honors.Last years winner was safety Charles Woodson of the Raiders. Receiver Larry Fitzgerald of the Cardinals was the inaugural winner of the award in 2014.Two second-team All-Pros from 2015, Carolina tight end Greg Olsen and Atlanta fullback Pat DiMarco, also have been nominated. The other nominees:Arizona Cardinals -- DT Calaiis CampbellBuffalo Bills -- DT Kyle WilliamsChicago Bears- LB Sam AchoCincinnati Bengals -- WR A.ddddddddddddJ. GreenDallas Cowboys -- CB Brandon CarrDenver Broncos -- LB DeMarcus WareDetroit Lions- S Glover QuinGreen Bay Packers- LB Julius PeppersHouston Texans- LB Brian CushingIndianapolis Colts -- RB Frank GoreJacksonville Jaguars -- LB Paul PoslusznyKansas City Chiefs -- LB Derrick JohnsonLos Angeles Rams -- DE Robert QuinnMiami Dolphins -- T Branden AlbertMinnesota Vikings- CB Terence NewmanNew England Patriots- S Devin McCourtyNew Orleans Saints -- T Zach StriefNew York Giants -WR Victor CruzNew York Jets- WR Brandon MarshallOakland Raiders -- QB Derek CarrPhiladelphia Eagles- RB Darren SprolesPittsburgh Steelers- LB Arthur MoatsSan Diego Chargers -- QB Philip RiversSan Francisco 49ers- T Joe StaleyTampa Bay Buccaneers- DT Gerald McCoyTennessee Titans -- QB Marcus MariotaWashington Redskins -QB Kirk Cousins---For more NFL coverage: and Wholesale Jerseys 2019 Cheap NFL Jerseys China Wholesale Jerseys 2018 NFL Jerseys China China Jerseys Cheap Cheap Jerseys Cheap Jerseys Online ' ' '